Akademiska Kapellet: Vårkonsert

  • Date:
  • Location: Universitetsaulan
  • Contact person: musicum@musik.uu.se
  • Konsert

Royal Academic Chapel performs Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6 "Pathétique" and Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3 (performed only in the University Hall). Conductor: Stefan Karpe. Soloist: Max Brynolf (piano).

Free admission, but ticket required. Retrieved from Upp- sala Student Union or Service Center Segerstedthuset. Ev. the remaining tickets will be distributed in The entrance to the University House, at 14.00-14.45 on the day of the concert.