Member Orchestras

Current countries represented in the ENUO

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands, United Kingdom 

Become a Member Orchestra

To become an ENUO member it is required to fill in the form reached by a simple click on the arrow below. Once we have received your completed form, your orchestra will be listed on the ENUO website and placed on our e-mail mailing list.  As a member, your orchestra will also be able to add events to the ENUO calendar and learn about upcoming activities in the network.

In order to become an ENUO member, an orchestra must meet the following requirements:

  • Be connected to a university in the European Union
  • Be a symphonic orchestra
  • The orchestra should mainly be composed of amateur musicians

Becoming a member orchestra is free of charge.